Our Team  consists of:

Partners, Practioners, Associate Practioners, Administrators and Placement Students.

Individuals can be found in the categories below.

Roger Hutchinson

Prof. Leam Craig

Ian Stringer

Dr. Elizabeth Wakeland
Dr. Yianna Armosti
Lucia Cajada
Dr. Vicki Hall (Neuro-Psychologist)

Preeti Chauhan (Traineee Counselling Psychologist)

Katarzyna Wawer Dziedziak (Informacje w jezyku polskim – for Polish Speakers)

Wendy Morgan

Joanne Davidson (Administration Manager)

Marie Garbett (Contracts Manager)

Elaine Simpson (Finance Manager)

Joanne Ratcliffe (ForenClinPsychD candidate)

Grace Trundle (BSc Student at Aston University)

Mwenda Molongwane-Bass (ForenPsyD candidate)

Roanna Wilson (Undergraduate Psychologist)